top of page

Questions

So some of my friends and family was asking why after I said how hard your mom worked to make you and give you your name, yet you change it, and I changed it. I changed my name because that name is from my past, it's not who I am now, that name brings negativity to me everytime I hear it. Most people I know with the name Erin or Aaron are either evil or dead. So that is why I choose to live by a different name. You can do that, too, but first you have to ask your parents or you can let them choose your different name so you don't have to live with the mistakes you've made and the past and things people have done with you. The past is behind me and so is that name, that is no longer me anymore, I'm a different person. I am Ariana Victoria Miller, strong and proud.


bottom of page